Sound Sultan – 8th Wondah (FULL ALBUM)

Sound Sultan - 8th Wondah (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

Sound Sultan – 8th Wondah (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The foremost Nigerian singer and songwriter Sound Sultan has finally dropped his much anticipated album called “8th Wondah” or ‘8th Wonder‘ his eight studio project.

The album entails 17 Lp tracks with notable features from Wizkid, Small Doctor, Teni, Falz, Peruzzi and others.

CheckOut:  B3nchmarq - ASPEN 2 (FULL ALBUM)

Buy/Stream: ITunes.

8th Wondah Album by Sound Sultan Tracklist;

  1. Something Like This
  2. Incase – Sound Sultan & Falz
  3. Ghesomo – Sound Sultan, 2Baba & Wizkid
  4. Jabole
  5. Agaracha
  6. Odo – Sound Sultan, Teni, Mr Real & Olu Maintain
  7. Ginger Me – Sound Sultan & Perruzi
  8. Hustle
  9. Twin Broda – Sound Sultan & Small Doctor
  10. Sodabe
  11. Area – Sound Sultan & Johnny Drille
  12. Oshumare
  13. Jungle (Bonus)
  14. Tonop (Bonus)
  15. Superwoman (Bonus)
  16. Ghetto Love (Bonus)
  17. Show Me Road (Bonus)

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel:

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.