Vybz Kartel – To Tanesha (FULL ALBUM)

Vybz Kartel - To Tanesha (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

Vybz Kartel – To Tanesha (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The World Boss, Vybz Kartel has released his much awaited album called “To Tanesha” which entails ten good vibes and dope features from Jada Kingdom, Jodi Couture, Sikka rymes and many others.

Enjoy listening below and share!

CheckOut:  Mr Real - General Of All Lamba, GOAL EP (FULL ALBUM)

The Full album is available on ITunes.

To Tanesha Album by Vybz Kartel Tracklist;

1. Neva Was Da One

2. Delusional (feat. Sikka Rymes)

3. Then You & Me

4. More Than You Recieve (feat. Jesse Royal)

5. Neva Walk Alone (feat. Jodi Couture & UTG)

6. Rocket to Da Moon

7. In Da Moment

8. Makes No Sense (feat. Slimatic)

9. Cast Iron Heart (feat. Jada Kingdom)

10. Fell Apart

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply