YCee – Ycee Vs Zaheer (Album)

Join Naijaremix On Telegram

Ycee - Ycee Vs Zaheer (Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Full Complete

Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer (Album) Mp3 & Zip Fast Download

The wait is finally over, as the ANBT rapper YCee unlocks his long awaited album called YCee Vs Zaheer Album which comprises of 15 Lp tracks including features from Niniola, Phyno, Davido, Ms Banks and many more top notch artists.

The project got has exceptional production credits by Adey, Fanatix, Syn X, Jay Poppin, Buzzin Producer, Elmore, J.Bidz, Ballertosh, BeatsByKarma, Krizbeatz, Ap Da Don, Twoseven, Willis.

Listen to Full Album on ITUNES.

CheckOut:  Skuki - Afrobeat [FULL ALBUM]

Check on it below!

Ycee Vs Zaheer Album by YCee Tracklist

1. Ycee – It’s Amazing

2. Ycee – Wahala Dey

3. Ycee – Bossing (feat. Ms Banks)

4. Ycee – Chocolata (feat. Niniola)

5. Ycee – Cheque

6. Ycee – Dakun

7. Ycee – Vibing

8. Ycee – Mo Salah

CheckOut:  [FULL ALBUM] Dr Malinga - Busisiwe

9. Ycee – So Nice

10. Ycee – Man (feat. Phyno)

11. Ycee – Love Like That

12. Ycee – Baseline (feat. Davido)

13. Ycee – Dada (feat. Dapo Tuburna)

14. Ycee – Vacancy

15. Ycee – Liar

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel:

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.


Leave a Reply