[FULL ALBUM] Kida Kudz – Nasty

[FULL ALBUM] Kida Kudz - Nasty Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

[FULL ALBUM] Kida Kudz – Nasty Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Disturbing London signed rap artist, Kida Kudz has released his debut album titled “Nasty” on 7th February 2020.

The new project contains of 10 Valid songs with features from Tanika, Chip and Jaykae.

Check on this below and on ITUNES.

CheckOut:  Maccasio - Zero 2 Hero (FULL ALBUM)

Nasty Album by Kida Kudz Tracklist;

1. Majestical

2. Big Up

3. Feeling Good

4. Motive

5. No Pride

6. Tasty Time – Kida Kudz & Tanika

7. Kida Kudz – 1AM ft. Jaykae

8. Yeye Riddim

9. Flex X6

10. Red Flag (feat. Chip)

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.

Leave a Reply