[FULL ALBUM] Nxwrth – NASA: Thanks for Flying

Join Naijaremix On Telegram

[FULL ALBUM] Nxwrth - NASA: Thanks for Flying Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

[FULL ALBUM] Nxwrth – NASA: Thanks for Flying Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Ghanaian record producer, DJ and Musician Nxwrth has finally released his much anticipated album called “NASA” which he also tagged with Thanks For Flying.

Enjoy below!

Buy/Stream: ITunes.

NASA: Thanks for Flying album by Nxwrth Tracklist;

1. Ascend (feat. Tsoobi)

CheckOut:  VJ Adams - Divergent EP (Lost Files)

2. Till We Burn (feat. Rjz & Kwesi Arthur)

3. Mama Pt. 1 (feat. Ria Boss)

4. Mama Pt. 2 (feat. Rjz & DarkoVibes)

5. Godzilla (feat. DarkoVibes, KiddBlack & Joey B)

6. See How They Fly (feat. Froy3) [World Z]

7. Sundress (feat. $pacely, DarkoVibes & KiddBlack)

8. Cupid (feat. DarkoVibes)

CheckOut:  ALBUM: TNS - Madlokovu King of African House 2019 (Full)

9. It’s You (feat. $pacely & Kwesi Arthur)

10. Fa Me Me (feat. Tsoobi & DarkoVibes)

11. Back 2 Back (feat. KwakuBs, $pacely & Kuvie)

12. Oh My Days (feat. KwakuBs, Hama, KiddBlack, DarkoVibes

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel:

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.

Leave a Reply