[FULL ALBUM] Razie Kay – Rudzani

[FULL ALBUM] Razie Kay - Rudzani Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

[FULL ALBUM] Razie Kay – Rudzani Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Razie Kay is back with another classic project called “Rudzani” which consists of 16 Lp tracks including features Trojan, Ramzeey, Maxy Khoisan and Mizo Phyll.

Enjoy below!

Rudzani Album by Razie Kay Tracklist;

  1. Razie Kay – Hello
  2. Razie Kay – Kha Fune Nne
  3. Razie Kay – Ndia Tuwa
  4. Razie Kay – Zwine Na Nnyita ft. Ramzeey & Trojan
  5. Razie Kay – Ndi Iteni
  6. Razie Kay – Difareni
  7. Razie Kay – Zwia Bala
  8. Razie Kay – Kondelela
  9. Razie Kay – Ndo Mutuvha ft. Maxy Khoisan
  10. Razie Kay – Hold My Hand
  11. Razie Kay – Type Yawe
  12. Razie Kay – Lu Khou Duga
  13. Razie Kay – Mahalwani
  14. Razie Kay & Mizo Phyll – Revenge
  15. Razie Kay – Ntombi
  16. Razie Kay – Mbilu Yanga

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel:

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.


Leave a Reply