DOWNLOAD MP3: Popcaan – Unruly Law

Popcaan - Unruly Law Mp3 Audio

Popcaan – Unruly Law Mp3 Audio Download

Popcaan come up with another classic titled Unruly Law.

Andrae Hugh Sutherland, popularly known as known Popcaan, is a talented Jamaican dancehall artist, singer and songwriter from the parish of St. Thomas.

earlier In 2008, Popcaan joined Vybz Kartel’s record label Gaza Music Empire.
and two years after he’s signed to the label he release his breakthrough international hit track titled “Clarks” with Kartel, an ode to the popular shoe brand.

In 2014, Andrae Hugh Sutherland known by his stage name Popcaan signed with Mixpak Records and released his debut studio album, Where We Come From.

Popcaans have some international hit singles which includes “Only Man She Want” released in 2011, “Everything Nice” released in 2014, “Ova Dweet” released in 2016, “El Chapo” released in 2017, and “Family” also in 2017.

Popcaan has collaborated with a number of international artists, most notably Davido, Drake, Jamie xx, Pusha T, Giggs, Matoma, Wale and Gorillaz. His second studio album for Mixpak Records, entitled Forever, was later released on 20 July 2018.

Unruly Law by Popcaan was released as a follow up to his Davido assisted song titled Dun Rich.

Listen Up!

DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Unruly Law


Drop A Comment