ALBUM: Angelique Kidjo – Mother Nature

ALBUM: Angelique Kidjo - Mother Nature

ALBUM Angelique Kidjo Mother Nature Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The Grammy award-winning Beninese singer-songwriter, actress, and activist, Angelique Kidjo share her latest project tagged “Mother Nature.”

The new album is laced with thirteen dope songs with features from Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi, Sampa The Great and many others.

Enjoy below!

Angelique Kidjo Mother Nature Album Tracklist:

  1. Choose Love ft. Shungudzo
  2. Dignity ft. Yemi Alade
  3. Africa, One Of A Kind ft. Mr Eazi & Salif Keita
  4. Mother Nature
  5. Do Yourself ft. Burna Boy
  6. Meant For Me ft. Shungudzo
  7. Omon Oba ft. Zeynab & Lionel Loueke
  8. Free & Equal ft. Sampa the Great
  9. Fired Up ft. Blue-Lab Beats & Ghetto Boy
  10. Take It Or Leave It ft. Earthgang
  11. Mycelium ft. M
  12. l One Africa (Independance Cha-Cha)
  13. Flying High

Drop A Comment