[Album] Otile Brown – Just In Love

Album Otile Brown Just In Love Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Tanzanian superstar, Otile Brown has released his much anticipated album called “Just In Love” which was released on 3rd of June 2020.

The album features Khaligraph Jones, Mejja, Meddy and more.

Listen below!

Otile Brown Just In Love album Tracklist:

  1. Regina ft Juma Jux
  2. Dede
  3. Hit & Run ft Khaligraph Jones
  4. Vibe
  5. Leila ft Kidum
  6. Kosea
  7. Umedamshi
  8. Dusuma ft Meddy
  9. Watoto na Pombe ft Mejja
  10. Zaidi Yako
  11. Pretty Girls

Related Posts

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.