Peruzzi Unveils The Tracklist For His New Album “Huncho Vibes”

Join Naijaremix On Telegram

DMW records superstar singer and songwriter Peruzzi is back with another exclusive album and its called Huncho Vibes.

Checkout the Tracklist below;

1. Destiny

2. Show Me Love

3. Bounce

4. Sunshine ft. Davido

5. Only One

6. Gerrout

7. Gumbodi

8. Nana

9. Mauriello

10. No Be Mistake

the authorSavage
Welcome To My profile. Feel Free To contact Me incase of any enquiries

Leave a Reply