Qdot Roll Out The “Alagbe” Album Tracklist

YBBM frontier, Qdot has unveils the official tracklist for his debut project tagged “Alagbe” and is set to be premiered on the 20th November 2020

The tracks on Alagbe Album by qdot include: “Iba” which serves as the intro, “Moriamo”, “Angeli Mi” with Pepenazi, Jaywon and T-Classic, “Dance”, “Gbese” with Niniola, “Ayedun”, “Magbe” with Patoranking and “Duro”.

While the second lists include “Maria” with Xsmile, “Ah!”, “Iyanu” featuring 9ice, “Ewe”, “Gbeja” with Pasuma, “Kokanmi”, “Olopa” with Zlatan, “Kokanmi” and “ Jaiye ” as bonus track.

A huge number of music producers are on this project namely, Xsmile 2TUponDeeBeatz, Pherari, CitiBoi, Antras, Anti Virus, TozBeat, DaBeatHandle, Soshine, ShockerBeat, DJYKBeat, HennyKong & Glow and DrumPhase.

See below;

Leave a Comment