Sarkodie Reveals The Tracklist and Cover Art For “ALPHA”

Sarkcess music CEO sarkodie is about to bless his fans with a six tracks project which he called “Alpha

According to Sarkodie ‘Alpha’ is not an EP nor an album but an appetizer for his upcoming project which may be released before this year runs out. and alpha is a 6 track project which features his regular collaborators Joey B, and the VGMA new artist of the year, Ebony.

Production credits by Fortune Dane , Atown TSB , Nova and Console Chronikz.

Sarkodie took to his Instagram page to share the cover art and tracklist for Alpha and he wrote:

“Had to add one more. SARKNATION wet your appetite with this as we wait on main 2019 projects #ALPHA SZN. This not an EP / ALBUM I call it the ALPHA Tape! Shouts.”

Peep tracklist below!

  1. Greatness
  2. Angels And Demons
  3. Bleeding
  4. Legend ft. Joey B
  5. Vintage Flow
  6. Odo Ft. Ebony

Drop A Comment