Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Bella Shmurda, & more feature on DJ Spinall’s fifth album, ‘Grace’

Announcing the album, DJ Spinall took to his Instagram page and wrote,

I put my all into everything that I release but, this work of art is uniquely special to me. People tend to forget that I have been in this industry for over a decade. Now, I’m about to release my fifth studio album, five!

READ ALSO:  My boyfriend calls me a ‘One minute girl’ because I last only 40 seconds in Bed, what can I do? – Nigerian Lady Seeks Advice

That number means alot to me because it represents more than music — it represents my journey, my growth and my passion for my craft. I’ve grown so much and learned so much over the years. You, my fans have been so good to me and I thank you.

Leading up to this album, I’ve released “Dis Love” with Tiwa Savage and Wizkid, “Everytime” with Kranium, and “Tonight” with Omah Lay, all which have had amazing success. The crazy thing is that I worked on this album under a roller coaster of emotions and constraints

From unexpectedly being quarantined in the US at the height of the coronavirus, experiencing and gaining a better understanding of the Black Lives Matter movement, to witnessing injustice and unspeakable violence against my own people in Nigeria because of #EndSars.

This year has just been a lot and nonstop. But, I have to say that in spite of it all, God’s “Grace” has remained abundant. I’m grateful for the privilege of being able to ensure that my family and loved ones are good and for the ability to pour my energy into what I love, music.

So with this, I give you GRACE — my fifth studio album. Out 11th of December, 2020. Iyanu Asele.

The album is a follow-up to his fourth album, Iyanu. The album features Fireboy, Omah Lay, Crayon, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Bella Shmurda and more.

SEE ALSO:  Funny Video Of Girl Drawing Tattoo Close To Her Pu33Y, Showers Tattooist With Squirts (VIDEO)

Artist: DJ Spinall

Album Title: Grace

Genre: Afro-pop

Date of Release: December 11, 2020

Producers: DJ Spinall, Ozedikus and Baby Fresh, Kel P, Bamz Beats, Spellz, Spax, TMXO, Wxla, Kapentar

Album Art:https://pulsembed.eu/p2em/HIJgnsck2/

Length: 15 songs, 42 minutes

Features: 20 – Tobi Adey, Crayon, Fireboy, R2Bees, Dice Ailes, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Minz, Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, YCee, Kranium, Wurld, Niniola, Omah Lay, King Promise, Shaybo, BOJ, Reminisce, Benji Flow

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.