DJ Suspect – Throw Back Time (TBT) [Mixtape]

Join Naijaremix On Telegram

DJ Suspect - Throw Back Time (TBT) [Mixtape] Mp3 Zip free audio Download

DJ Suspect returns with a brand new mixtape “Throw Back Time (TBT)

Palito Entertainment World, talented Nigerian record producer and DJ, DJ Suspect makes a perfect comeback with a dope compilation of old school songs both foreign and international.

Check On it below!

1. Destiny Child – Survivor
2. Lil Jon – Snap Yo Fingers
3. Kelli Rowland feat Nelly – Delimma
4. DMX – What these Bitches Want From a Nigga
5. Notorius B.I.G – Big Poppa
6. Brandy – I Wanna Be Down
7. Ja Rule feat Charlie Baltimore – Down As Chick
8. Matt Houston – Dans La Peau D’un Dealer
9. Tyrese Gibson – I like Them Girls
10. Usher – My Way
11. Jagged Edge – Keys To The Range
12. Lil’ Kim – Lighters Up
13. Notorius B.I.G – One More Chance
14. Seyi Sodimu – Love Me Jeje
15. Aaliyah – Try Again
16. Mary J Blidge feat Shabba Ranks & Patra – Family Affair
17. Horace Brown – Things We Do For Love
18. Miss Jones – Where I Wanna Be Boy
19. Soul For Real – Candy Rain
20. Eve feat Wyclef Jean – Your Love
21. Fat Joe feat Ashanti – What’s Luv?
22. Brandy – U Don’t Know Me
23. Dru Hill feat J Dupri & Da Brat – In My Bed (Remix)
24. Mario – Just a Friend
25. Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack
26. Chaka Demus feat Pliers – Murder She Wrote
27. Heavy D – Don’t Be Afraid
28. Mystikal feat Nivea – Danger (Been So Long)
29. Nate Dogg – Music And Me

CheckOut:  DJ Kentalky - Red Alert Throwback Mix (Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD DJ Suspect – Throw Back Time (TBT)

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel:

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.

Leave a Reply