Koker – LA Vida Koker EP (Full Album)

Koker - La Vida Koker EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip free audio Fast Download

Koker finally premiered the “La Vida Koker” EP

Kokeboy Media and Entertainment Company frontier Koker returns with his much anticipated project called LA Vida Koker which houses seven lit vibes.

LA Vida Koker EP by koker features only three star from two different countries, MI Abaga (Nigeria) and Vanessa Mdee (Tanzania).

‘La vida Koker’ has credits from producers like Reinhard Tega, Ryhme Bamz, Studio Magic, Runtinz and Micon all contributing to the production of the project.

Check On It below and share!

1. Koker – Kosi Pressure Ft. Vanessa Mdee

2. Koker – Too Late

3. Koker – Baba Spender

4. Koker – For Real

5. Koker – No Lounging Ft. Khaligraph Jones & MI Abaga

6. Koker – Amen

7. Koker – La Vida Koker


Drop A Comment