[Album] Demmie Vee – Afrocentric

[Album] Demmie Vee - Afrocentric

Album Demmie Vee Afrocentric Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Flyboi Inc signed artist, Demmie Vee roll out his latest studio album called “Afrocentric” which he laced with twelve classic songs with features from Lyta, Kly and Dot.

Enjoy below!


  1. New Vybe
  2. Remember
  3. Happy ft. Lyta
  4. Financial Love
  5. Body ft. Kly, Ice Prince
  6. Addicted
  7. Trust Nobody
  8. Good Loving
  9. Mixed Feelings
  10. Mon Cherie ft. Dot
  11. El Chapo
  12. Vini Vidi Vici

Drop A Comment