[Full Album] Olamide – UY Scuti

[Full Album] Olamide - UY Scuti

Full Album Olamide UY Scuti Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Extremely talented Nigerian hip-hop rapper, Olamide came through with this classic album titled “Uy Scuti” which has been in anticipation for days.

The new Olamide album contains of eleven dope songs including features from Phyno, Fave and Layydoe.

Enjoy below!

Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist;

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer ft. Jaywillz
  3. Somebody ft. Phyno
  4. Pon Pon ft. Fave
  5. Cup Of Tea
  6. Want ft. Fave
  7. Rough Up ft. Layydoe
  8. So Much More
  9. Julie
  10. Rock
  11. Petty

Drop A Comment