Kcee – Cultural Vibes [EP]

Kcee - Cultural Vibes [EP]

Kcee – Cultural Vibes [EP] Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Famous Nigerian hip-hop singer, Kcee releases his much awaited project titled “Cultural Vibes” which he laced with six classic songs.

The new ep has production preferences from Akas Beat.


Cultural Vibes EP by Kcee Tracklist:

  1. Cultural Vibes
  2. Uche Chukwu
  3. Onye Efbula Ft Uche & Ajuzieugo Warrior
  4. Iheoma
  5. Akwa Uwa Ft Uche & Ajuzieogu
  6. Chizoba

Drop A Comment