[Album] Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva

[Album] Kwesta - g.o.d Guluva

Album Kwesta g.o.d Guluva Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Talented south African hip-hop rapper, Kwesta returns with his much anticipated album called “g.o.d Guluva” which consist of fifteen dope tracks.

god guluva album where g.o.d is the accronym for ghost of Dakar welcome guest appearances of Yanga Chief, Trouble, Reason, Kid X, Zingah, Thabsie and many others.

Enjoy below!

g.o.d Guluva album by Kwesta Tracklist:

  1. Thandazani (Intro) ft. Yanga Chief
  2. Snakes In The Crib
  3. Dulas ft. TLT
  4. Phuma Satane
  5. Nthabiseng ft. Makwa
  6. Fire In The Ghetto ft. Troublle
  7. Kubo ft. K.O, Focalistic & Bassie
  8. Ma Se Kind ft. Reason & Kid X
  9. The Bottom
  10. Nobody
  11. Hamba Nawe ft. Thabsie
  12. Daai Deng ft. Zingah
  13. Favourite Song
  14. Eyes ft. Umzulu Phaqa
  15. Who I Am

Drop A Comment