Album: Priddy Ugly – Soil

Album: Priddy Ugly - Soil

Album Priddy Ugly Soil Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Popular South African rapper, Priddy Ugly come through with a brand new project titled “Soil” which was laced with ten tracks with features from Blxckie, Maglera Doe Boy and more.

Enjoy below!

Priddy Ugly Soil albumTracklist:

  1. SOIL
  2. Let Me Out ft. ZuluMecca
  3. Reset
  4. Woah, Woah
  5. Poltergesit Interlude
  6. Loose Change
  7. Dead Jungle ft. Blxckie & H-D
  8. Rap Delay ft. Maglera Doe Boy
  9. Handful of Dust
  10. Por Favor

Drop A Comment