[Album] Sio – Features

[Album] Sio - Features

Album Sio Features Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

South African hip-hop recording artist, Sio drop out another classic project titled “Features” which comprises of twelve dope songs.

Enjoy below!

Sio Features album Tracklist:

  1. Lucid Lunacy ft. Jonny Miller
  2. Reverse Flight ft. DUNN
  3. There’s Me ft. Dwson
  4. The Walls ft. Jonny Miller
  5. Fabrications ft. Dwson
  6. Locked ft. SGVO
  7. I Learned Early ft. Jonny Miller
  8. Sex Pot ft. rkls
  9. Woman ft. Charles Webster
  10. Racist Child ft. Jonny Miller
  11. Golden ft. Kid Fonque & D-Malice
  12. Aquamarine ft. Charles Webster

Drop A Comment