ALBUM: Zahara – Nqaba Yam

ALBUM: Zahara - Nqaba Yam Yami

ALBUM Zahara Nqaba Yam Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Talented south African female prowess, Zahara has unleashed the official tracklist for her new album called “Nqaba Yam” which she laced with twelve dope songs.

Enjoy below!

Zahara Nqaba Yam album Tracklist:

  1. Nqaba Yam
  2. Sinda Mphefumlo
  3. Ndikhona
  4. Ndincede
  5. Bawo
  6. Systems
  7. Ntak’ encinane
  8. Senzeni
  9. Nyamezela
  10. Izolo
  11. Forever Yours
  12. Iphupho Lam’

Drop A Comment