[EP] Beast – Mix Breed

[EP] Beast - Mix Breed

EP Beast Mix Breed Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Talented south African record producer, Beast came through with another classic album titled “Mix Breed” which he laced with nine dope tracks including features from Reece Madlisa, Cassper Nyovest, Busta 9939,dj Tira, Zuma and more.

Enjoy below!

Beast Mix Breed album Tracklist:

1. Beast – Intro
2. Beast – Let It Go ft. Nicole Elocin
3. Beast – Pepereza ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929 & DJ Tira
4. Beast – Tshela Mina ft. DJ Exit
5. Beast – Isbani ft. Skye Wanda & DJ Exit
6. Beast – Yini ft. Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & Drumetic Boyz
7. Beast – Nole Kae ft. Cassper Nyovest
8. Beast – eDubane ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Busta 929
9. Beast – Beast – Truck Ye Dash ft. Blaqshandis

Drop A Comment