Sarkodie – Black Love (FULL ALBUM)

Sarkodie - Black Love (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Download Free Audio Complete EP

Sarkodie – Black Love (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Sarkcess Music CEO, Sarkodie has made his much anticipated album called “Black Love” available for pre-order and purchase after a long teasing and anticipation on various platforms.

Today, The Ghanaian rapper dropped the full album which consists of 15 Lp tracks including some notable features from Nigerian and Ghanaian artistes such as, Kizz Daniel, Tekno, Rudeboy, King promise, Maleek Berry, KiDi, Kuami Eugene, Stonebwoy and many More.

GET The Full Album on ITUNES HERE.

Black Love Album by Sarkodie Tracklist;

1. Sarkodie – Anadwo (feat. King Promise)

2. Sarkodie – Lucky (feat. Rudeboy)

3. Sarkodie – Can’t Let You Go (feat. King Promise)

4. Sarkodie & Mr Eazi – Do You

5. Sarkodie – Hello (feat. KiDi)

6. Sarkodie – Feelings (feat. Maleek Berry)

7. Sarkodie – Saara (feat. Efya)

8. Sarkodie – Take My Love (feat. Tekno)

9. Sarkodie – Honey (feat. Kuami Eugene)

10. Sarkodie – Which One (feat. Kizz Daniel)

11. Sarkodie – Strength of a Woman (feat. Stonebwoy)

12. Sarkodie – Broken Heart (feat. Sista Afia)

13. Sarkodie – Obi Doba (feat. Bisa Kdei)

14. Sarkodie – Womba (feat. Shakka & Herman Suede)

15. Sarkodie – Party & B******t (feat. Donae’o & Idris Elba)


Drop A Comment