[ALBUM] Boybreed – Made in the Tropics

[ALBUM] Boybreed - Made in the Tropics Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Full Complete Download

Talented Nigerian duo singer and songwriter Boybreed has made available their long anticipated project tagged “Made in the Tropics

The album consists of 7 Dope tracks including features from king Perryy, Minz, Alora and Wilfresh.

Get it below and share!


1. Boybreed – Set

2. Boybreed – What You Say (feat. Alora)

CheckOut:  Medikal - The Plug (Full Album)

3. Boybreed – Bugatti (feat. Minz)

4. Boybreed – Bam Bilam

5. Boybreed – One More Try

6. Boybreed – Rugged Love (feat. King Perryy)

7. Boybreed – Dro Dro (feat. Wilfresh)

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.

Leave a Reply