Makwa – Mshubhelo EP (Album)

Makwa - Mshubhelo EP (Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

Makwa – Mshubhelo EP (Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Prolific south African recording artist and the hit maker of “All GoMakwa comes through today with a brand new project tagged Mshubhelo.

The “Mshubhelo” consists of 9 Lp tracks which entails notable features from AKA, Maraza, tweezy, Emtee and many more.

CheckOut:  [ALBUM] Lady Donli - Enjoy Your Life

Mshubhelo EP by Makwa Tracklist;

1. Makwa – Kanti Yini

2. Makwa – Isfiso Sam Ft. Aubrey

3. Makwa – Msab’umuntu Ft. Emtee

4. Makwa – Mama Wami Ft. Tweezy & L Tech

5. Makwa – Uzong Dinga Ft. Berita & Tshego AMG

6. Makwa – I’ll Be There Ft. Howard

7. Makwa – IGqirha Ft. Gobi Beast & Troublle

8. Makwa – Mali Ft. Aubrey, Aymos, & Max Ellipsis

9. Makwa – Ayipheli Ft. AKA & Maraza

the authorSavage
Welcome To My profile. Feel Free To contact Me incase of any enquiries

1 Comment

Leave a Reply