ALBUM: Anne Marie – Therapy

Anne Marie - Therapy Album Download


Super Talented British Singer and Songwriter Anne-Marie drops off her highly anticipated second studio album which she aplty titled “Therapy”.

The nee project has been in the works for a very long time now and now she has decided to gift her fans this with this amazing body of work which she worked with Niall Horan for a successful production of the project.

The new album housed 12 solid tracks with guest appearance from Niall Horan, Nathan Dawe, MoStack and many others.

Therapy Album Tracklist By Anne Marie

  1. X2
  2. Don’t Play by Anne-Marie, KSI & Digital Farm Animals
  3. Kiss My (Uh Oh) by Anne-Marie & Little Mix
  4. Who I Am
  5. Our Song by Anne-Marie & Niall Horan
  6. Way Too Long by Nathan Dawe, Anne-Marie & MoStack
  7. Breathing
  8. Unlovable (Ft. Rudimental)
  9. Beautiful
  10. Tell Your Girlfriend
  11. Better Not Together
  12. Therapy

Drop A Comment