ALBUM: Baby Keem – The Melodic Blue

Baby Keem - The Melodic Blue  album download

Baby Keem The Melodic Blue ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

American rapper Baby Keem drops his highly anticipated album project tagged “The Melodic Blue“.

The new project after he assisted Kendrick Lamar on his single ‘Family Ties‘. His new album project housed 16 solid tracks with guest appearance from Kendrick Lamar, Don Toliver and Travis Scott.

The Melodic Blue Album Tracklist By Baby Keem

  1. trademark usa
  2. pink panties
  3. scapegoats
  4. range brothers
  5. issues
  6. gorgeous
  7. south africa
  8. lost souls
  9. cocoa with don toliver
  10. family ties with kendrick lamar
  11. scars
  12. durag activity with travis scott
  13. booman
  14. first order of business
  15. vent
  16. 16

Drop A Comment