[Album] Blaklez – Don’t Mind The Bs EP

[Album] Blaklez - Dont Mind The Bs EP

Blaklez Don’t Mind The Bs EP Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Versatile south African hip-hop rapper, Blaklez comes through with another impressive 5-tracks project titled “Don’t Mind The Bs” which consists of five dope songs.

The latest blaklez EP features the likes of Pdot O, Thapelo Mashiane and Streetz.

Related:  T-Man - My Journey (FULL ALBUM)

Listen below.


1. Blaklez – Turn The Lights Off ft. PDot O.

2. Blaklez – Smile Keepers ft. Thapelo Mashiane

3. Blaklez – All The Right Things ft. Thapelo Mashiane & Mguccifab_The DJ

4. Blaklez – Ra Rocka

5. Blaklez – Tudo Bem ft. Streetz

Leave a Comment