[Album] Foxbeatz – Too Good

[Album] Foxbeatz - Too Good

Foxbeatz Too Good Album Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Versatile Ghanaian record producer, Foxbeatz come through with another impressive project titled “Too Good” which contains of fourteen classic songs.

The new album welcome guests appearance of Opanka, Big Chun, Rotee B and many others.

Enjoy below!


1. Good
2. Fall ft. Opanka
3. Jealousy
4. Love Me
5. E.N.F (Efie Ne Fie) ft. Big Ghun
6. Amponsah ft. Galaxy (Chiki)
7. Fre No
8. Haters ft. Boy Tee
9. Onaanana ft. Yaa Pono & Denk iLLs
10. Biibi Nti
11. I’m Falling
12. Fire
13. That Thing ft. Rotee B
14. Pary Gbee

Related:  DJ Nova SA - Triangles (FULL EP)

Stream on ITunes.

Leave a Comment