ALBUM: Isaiah Rashad – The House Is Burning

Isaiah Rashad -  The House Is Burning Album Download

Isaiah Rashad The House Is Burning ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

TDE Frontier artist Isaiah Rashad has finally returned with the release of his long awaited third studio album “The House Is Burning“.

The project which is already making waves on the internet has been one of HipHop’s most anticipated project and July 30th, 2021 the artist decided to gift his audience this amazing masterpiece.

The new project housed 15 solid tracks with guest appearance From SZA, Jay Worthy, Lil Uzi Vert, 6LACK, Duke Deuce, Jay Rock and more.

Enjoy Below!

The House Is Burning Album Tracklist By Isaiah Rashad

  1. Darkseid
  2. From the Garden ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  3. RIP Young
  4. Lay Wit Ya ft. Duke Deuce
  5. Claymore ft. Smino
  6. Headshots [4R Da Locals]
  7. All Herb ft. Amindi
  8. Hey Mista
  9. Tru Story ft. Jay Rock & Jay Worthy
  10. Wat U Sed ft. Doechii & Kal Banx
  11. Don’t Shoot
  12. Chad ft. YGTUT
  13. Score ft. SZA & 6LACK
  14. Thib
  15. HB2U

Drop A Comment