[ALBUM]: Lloyd Banks – The Course Of The Inevitable

Lloyd Banks - The Course Of The Inevitable

Lloyd Banks The Course Of The Inevitable ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Lloyd Banks, Punchline King has returned after a long hiatus of over 10 years with a new album project tagged “The Course Of The Inevitable“.

Fans had thought the Rapper wouldn’t be able to go back to his album format, but has come today to prove them wrong and also maintain his dominance in the rap scene.

The new project housed 18 solid tracks with guest appearance from Freddie Gibbs (who was late to the party, but certainly welcome), Benny The Butcher, Ransom, Sy Ari Da Kid, Vado, Roc Marci, and Styles P

And also production credits from some of the biggest in the game Encorenlious, Cartunebeatz, RXNNWAY, Nothin But M’s, The Olympicks, Motif Alumni, Alpha Betic, Illatracks, Shadow Magnetic, Dual Output, Chase N. Cashe, Phill Jvckson, 2wo 4our, Fruition Beats, Mr. Authentic, and Tha Jerm.

The Course Of The Inevitable Album Tracklist By Lloyd Banks

  1. Propane
  2. Sidewalks
  3. Empathy ft. Freddie Gibbs
  4. Early Exit ft. Roc Marciano
  5. Formaldehyde ft. Benny the Butcher
  6. Death by Design
  7. Food ft. Styles P
  8. Crown
  9. Falsified ft. Ransom
  10. Break Me Down
  11. Commitment
  12. Pain Pressure Paranoia
  13. Stranger Things
  14. Drop 5
  15. Panic ft. Sy Ari da Kid
  16. Smoke and Mirrors
  17. Dishonorable Discharge ft. Vado
  18. C O T I

Drop A Comment