ALBUM: Ralo – Political Prisoner

Ralo - Political Prisoner Album Downlaod

Ralo Political Prisoner ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

The Atlanta-bred rapper Ralo returns with a twelve-track album”Political Prisoner”  featuring 2 Chainz, T.I., Boosie Badazz, Jacquees, Mozzy, HoneyKomb Brazy, Jackboy, and more. There are multiple moments on the project where Ralo and his featured guests reflect on the rapper’s impact on the city’s sound, speaking to his influence over the years.

Enjoy Below!

Political Prisoner Album Tracklist By Ralo

  1. Fall Apart (feat. T.I. & 2 Chainz)
  2. Ambitious
  3. Win (feat. Boosie Badazz)
  4. Might Not
  5. We Want Smoke (feat. HoneyKomb Brazy & Jackboy)
  6. How Much
  7. I Want It (feat. Jacquees & Jessica Dime)
  8. I Had To (feat. Jean Deaux & Goldmouf)
  9. Not Again (feat. Bigga Rankin, Derez De’Shon, & Mozzy)
  10. I Believe
  11. Kingpin
  12. Muslim Lives Matter (Outro)

Drop A Comment