[ALBUM]: Spotemgottem – Most Wanted

Spotemgottem - Most Wanted

Spotemgottem Most Wanted ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Prolific American Rapper and Beat Box Crooner SpotemGottem finally puts out a new studio album tagged “Most Wanted“.

The new project contains 12 solid tracks with guest appearance from DaBaby.

Take A Listen Below!

Most Wanted Album Tracklist By SpotemGottem

  1. 5 AM
  2. Choppa Love
  3. Big Ass Chain
  4. No Tik Tok
  5. Dirty Diana
  6. All In A Row
  7. Freestyle
  8. Beat Box 3 (feat. DaBaby)
  9. Who’s Next
  10. Federal
  11. Mind Right
  12. Lost Souls



Drop A Comment