DJ Buckz – Unboxed EP

DJ Buckz - Unboxed EP

DJ Buckz – Unboxed EP Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Famous South African record producer, DJ Buckz release his new ep called “Unboxed” which consists of six Lp tracks including features from Vigro Deep, ThakziN, Yumbs and more.

Enjoy below!

Unboxed EP by Dj Buckz Tracklist:

  1. Adiwele ft. LuuDadeejay & Yumbs
  2. Umuntu ft. Vigro Deep
  3. Ek’seni ft. LuuDadeejay & Major League Djz
  4. Hlabelele ft. Thakzin, Mash.o & Tete
  5. Last Party ft. Vigro Deep
  6. Move ft. Vigro Deep

Drop A Comment