[EP] Crayon – Twelve A.M

[EP] Crayon - Twelve A.M

EP Crayon Twelve A.M Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The talented Nigerian singer, Crayon currently signed to Mavin records is proud to present his latest project tagged “Twelve AM” which consists of four dope songs.

The song was produced by Baby Fresh, London and Andre Vibez.

Enjoy below!

Crayon Twelve A.M Tracklist:

1. In Sync

2. Too Correct (feat. Rema)

3. Man Dem (feat. One Acen)

4. Jackpot (feat. Bella Shmurda)

Drop A Comment