[EP] DJ Ace – Masterpiece

[EP] DJ Ace - Masterpiece

EP DJ Ace Masterpiece Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Popular south African record producer, DJ Ace serve up this amazing project titled “Masterpiece” which he laced with seven dope tracks including features from Siya, Real Nox, Lemark, Jessica M and many others.

Enjoy below!


  1. Sense Of Humour
  2. Sebenza ft. Siya
  3. Sunshine ft. Nhlanhla
  4. Deep Feelings
  5. Urban Child
  6. Ngi Khetha Wena ft. Real Nox, LeMark, & Jessica M
  7. Summer Yomuthi


Drop A Comment