FULL EP: Peruzzi – The Leaktape (Album)

FULL EP: Peruzzi - The Leaktape (Album)

FULL EP Peruzzi The Leaktape Album Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The prolific DMW records superstar singer and songwriter, Peruzzi is out with another masterpiece project titled “The Leaktape.”

The new album consists of six Lp tracks including features from Kayswitch, Boj and more.

Enjoy below!

The Leaktape Album Tracklist;

  1. Baby Mama
  2. Too Late ft Kayswitch
  3. Let Me ft BOJ
  4. Energy
  5. Number One
  6. Lie Again

Drop A Comment