Jaido P – SEH! “Stubborn Energetic Hard” EP (Album)

Jaido P - Stubborn Energetic Hard SEH! EP (Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Jaido P – Stubborn Energetic Hard SEH! EP (Album)

Young rising Nigerian singer Jaido P has releases his debut album which he aptly called “SEH” Which can easily be expressed as Stubborn Energetic Hard according to the singer.

The new EP entails 7 Lp tracks including nice features from Chinko Ekun, Zlatan, loudtrips and DavoLee.

Listen and download SEH EP on ITUNES.

SEH, Stubborn Energetic Hard EP by Jaido P Tracklist;

1. Jaido P – Faya

2. Jaido P – Run (feat. Loudtrips)

3. Jaido P – Seh

4. Jaido P – Kadara ft. Chinko Ekun

5. Jaido P – Goggy Body

6. Jaido P – Gor Die

7. Jaido P – E Get Reason ft Zlatan & Davolee

1 Comment

Drop A Comment