NAV – Bad Habits Deluxe (FULL ALBUM)

NAV - Bad Habits Deluxe (FULL ALBUM) Zip Mp3 fast Free Full Audio Download

NAV present a FULL ALBUM “Bad Habits Deluxe“.

The talented Canadian rapper and songwriter Nav currently signed with The Weeknd record label, has finally released his much anticipated album with its deluxe edition premiered few hours ago. the album consists of 24 solid track which includes features from The Weeknd, Gunna, Lil Durk, Young Thug and others.

The Full Album is available on iTunes (Click Here)

See Bad Habits deluxe album Tracklist;

1. To My Grave
2. I’m Ready
3. Taking Chances
4. Tap (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Tension
6. Price on My Head (Feat. The Weeknd)
7. Ralo
8. Tussin (Feat. Young Thug)
9. Snap
10. Hold Your Breath (Feat. Gunna)
11. Why You Cryin’ Mama
12. Time Piece (Feat. Lil Durk)
13. Dior Runners
14. Vicodin
15. Stuck With Me
16. Know Me
Additional Tracks
17. Amazing (feat. Future)
18. Habits
19. Rack In My Sleep (feat. 88GLAM)
20. Go To Hell
21. 8 To A 4
22. Never Know
23. OK (feat. Lil Durk)
24. Athlete


Drop A Comment