TchapO – Vain EP (Full Album)

TchapO - Vain EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Full Download

TchapO finally unveils the much awaited EP dubbed “Vain

The project contains of 4 Lp tracks and include features from the talented Nigerian singer Fireboy, and has a production preference from Tspize on the second track.

Check on it below and share!

Tchap0 Vain Full EP Tracklist;

1. TchapO – FIRE ft. Fireboy

2. TchapO – MIND (Prod. by T-Spize)

3. TchapO – Mmaya


1 Comment

Drop A Comment