Pdot O – Cold Waters (FULL ALBUM)

Pdot O - Cold Waters (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

Pdot O – Cold Waters (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Prolific South African hip-hop artist, PdotO has finally released his much anticipated album tagged “Cold Waters.”

The album serves as his third studio album with enough guests appearance from top notch artists which includes Kid X, Big Zulu, and others.

Cold waters album by Pdot O consists of 17 dope tracks and it’s available for listening on ITUNES.

CheckOut:  Show Dem Camp - The Palmwine Express (FULL ALBUM)

Enjoy the album below!

Cold waters album by Pdot O Tracklist;

1. Cold Waters Intro

2. Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile)

3. Changes

4. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras, Zaddyswag & Linden Mark

5. Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz)

6 Y.O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. Jay Claude]

7 Don’t Believe Her (feat. Khumo Leff)

8 Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid X & Big Zulu)

9. Black Waters

10. Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude

11 Long Way

12 More Water for the Daughters (feat. Khumo Leff)

13 We Found Love (feat. Powerof2)

14 Still Waters

15 Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix)

16 Dear God

17 Stage Fright (feat. Sky Nomonde)

the authorSavage
My Full Name is Abdullateef Jamiu aka Savage, I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving Latest + New songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 File Format is my hubby. I'm also a specialist in writing music lyrics.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply