Stormzy’s New Album “Heavy Is The Head” Features Burna Boy & Ed Sheeran (Full Tracklist)

The talented London born rapper Stormzy is about to bless his with a new body of work which he aptly titled Heavy is the head.

The project will house 16 tracks, and sees features from Nigerian singer Burna Boy alongside his take me back to London crooner, Ed Sheeran.

See the Tracklisting below!

1. Big Michael

2. Audacity ft. Headie One

3. Crown

4. Rainfall ft. Tiana majors

5. Rachael’s Little brother

6. Handsome

7. Do Better

8. Don’t forget to breathe Ft. Yebba (Interlude)

9. One second Ft. H.E.R

10. Pop Boy ft. Aitch

11. Own it Ft. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy

12. Wiley Flow

13. Bronze

14. Super Heroes

15. Lessons

16. Vossi Bop

Drop A Comment