Chekout New Music from:

ALBUM: Fiokee – Man

Show Some Love

ALBUM: Fiokee - Man

ALBUM: Fiokee – Man MP3 zip DOWNLOAD

Fiokee, a well-known Nigerian producer and guitarist, has finally released his fresh new album, “Man,” as he begins the year 2022.

The new album, ‘Man,’ is dominated by Afrobeat style, but from the first song, “Good Time,” to the last song on the album, Fiokee has proven his versatility in the music arena by switching from Afrobeat to Highlife, RnB, AfroPop, and the well-known Amapiano style on his new single.

Most music fans aren’t going to think about the dynamics behind his new venture, because Fiokee gives us the whole package for the year.

T-Classic, Jean & Alex, Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Ric Hassani, Klem, Peruzzi, Layydoe, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, Maua Sama, Lirical, Simi, Oxlade, D-Black, Sefa, Vector, Nosa, and Ada Ehi all contribute vocals to the album

Fiokee is well-known for his storytelling singing style, and the ‘Man’ album is an excellent place to start the year. Additionally, the single ‘Personal,’ featuring Bella Shumdra, was featured.


Man album by Fiokee Tracklist:

1. Good Time ft. T Classic & Jean & Alex

2. Smooth Operator ft Nelson Freitas,

3. Personal ft Bella Shmurda

4. I Cannot ft. Yemi Alade

5. Follow You ft. Gyakie, Chike

6. Number One ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy

7. Be A Man ft. Ric Hassani, Klem

8. You Bad ft. Peruzzi, Layydoe

9. Nne ft. The Cavemen

10. Kelewa ft. Umu Obiligbo

11. Forever ft. Maua Sama, Lirical

12. Koni Koni ft. Simi, Oxlade

13. Dance ft. D-Black, Sefa, Vector

14. Goodness & Mercy ft. Nosa, Ada Ehi

About the author


I am Young Enterprenuer and a Music blogger; Serving you latest + New Lyrics songs for Free And Fast Download in Mp3 Audio and latest album, Music Videos in Mp4 Files.

Drop A Comment