[Album] Emtee – Logan

[Album] Emtee - Logan

Album Emtee Logan Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

One of the dopest south African hip-hop rapper and songwriter, Emtee serve up this incredible project titled “Logan” which consist of sixteen classic songs.

The new album has been in anticipation for a while and it has finally seen the light with guest appearances of Moozlie, J-smash, Lolli Native, Flash Ikumkani amongst others.

Enjoy below!

Emtee Logan album Tracklist:

  1. Revolutionary
  2. Logan
  3. Long Way
  4. Pressure
  5. Wave
  6. iThemba
  7. Uzoyimela ft. Gwamba
  8. Slide
  9. Johustleburg
  10. Brand New Day ft. Lolli Native
  11. Where I’m at
  12. Saam Sokol’ ft. Moozlie
  13. Family
  14. All My Life
  15. Laqhasha ft. Lolli Native & Flash Ikumkani
  16. Come Closer ft. J-Smash

Drop A Comment