ALBUM: M1llionz – Provisional License

M1llionz - Provisional License Album Download

M1llionz Provisional License ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

North West Birmingham, West Midlands Drill artist, M1llionz sets in the release of his debut album project “Provisional License“.

His new album project housed 12 amazing tracks with guest appearances from Headie One and Aj Tracey.

Provisional License Album Tracklist By M1llionz

  1. Intro
  2. Pedestrian
  3. Bando Spot
  4. Air BnB (feat. Headie One)
  5. Badnis
  6. Mobbin
  7. Provisional Licence (feat. AJ Tracey)
  8. Jail Brain
  9. How Many Times
  10. Adrenaline
  11. Regular Bag
  12. Hometown

Drop A Comment