ALBUM: Tion Wayne – Green With Envy

Tion Wayne - Green With Envy Album Download

Tion Wayne Green With Envy ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

British Rapper Tion Wayne drops off his very much anticipated album project which he aptly titled “Green With Envy“.

His new album project housed 17 solid tracks with guest appearances from Davido, Jae5, Fivio Foreign, Darkoo, Raye, ArDee and many others.

Enjoy Below!

Green With Envy Album Tracklist By Tion Wayne

  1. Where Were They
  2. Wid It
  3. Anything Grr (feat. E1, Drilla & ZT [3×3’s])
  4. Rock Dat (feat. Polo G)
  5. Loyal (feat. NSG)
  6. More Money
  7. West End (feat. D-Block Europe)
  8. WYS (feat. RAYE)
  9. 4 Life (feat. Afro B)
  10. Wow
  11. Body (Remix) [feat. ArrDee, E1 (3×3), ZT (3×3), Bugzy Malone, Buni, Fivio Foreign & Darkoo]
  12. Realest One
  13. Spend a Bag (feat. 6LACK)
  14. Make It Out (feat. Joe Black, Scorcher, Rimzee & Potter Payper)
  15. Who’s True
  16. Homecoming
  17. Road to Riches

Drop A Comment