[ALBUM]: Nicki Minaj – Beam Me Up Scotty

Nicki Minaj - Beam Me Up Scotty

Nicki Minaj Beam Me Up Scotty ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

American rapper Nicki Minaj finally shares her 2009 mixtape “Beam Me Up Scotty” which is now available on streaming services.

She shares the new project with 3 additional tracks with Drake, Lil Wayne and Skillibeng.

The mixtape was hosted BY Dj Holiday and The Trapaholics and its also credited to be the rappers breakout record that made her relevant in the mainstream.

Beam Me Up Scotty Album Tracklist By Nicki Minaj

  1. Seeing Green with Drake & Lil Wayne
  2. Fractions
  3. Crocodile Teeth with Skillibeng – Remix
  4. Chi-Raq with G Herbo
  5. Boss Ass B*tch with PTAF – Remix
  6. Intro
  7. Itty Bitty Piggy
  8. I Get Crazy ft. Lil Wayne
  9. Kill Da DJ
  10. Nicki Minaj Speaks
  11. Slumber Party ft.t Gucci Mane
  12. Shopaholic ft. Gucci Mane, Bobby V, F1Jo
  13. Gotta Go Hard ft. Lil Wayne
  14. Nicki Minaj Speaks #2
  15. Best I Ever Had Remix
  16. Keys Under Palm Trees
  17. Silly
  18. Easy ft. Gucci Mane, Rocko
  19. Nicki Minaj Speaks #3
  20. Envy
  21. Can Anybody Hear Me?
  22. Still I Rise
  23. Beam Me Up Scotty



Drop A Comment