ALBUM: TNS – Madlokovu King of African House 2019 (Full)

ALBUM: TNS - Madlokovu King of African House Mp3 Full Complete free fast audio zip Download

The talented south African record producer and serial hit maker TNS has finally released his much anticipated album called “Madlokovu King of African House“.

The project contains 11 tracks and include features from top notch artists from and around south Africa.


1. TNS – Qina (feat. BLVCK BIRD & Berita)

2. TNS – Watever (feat. Zanda Zakuza)

3. TNS – Make Money (feat. Sonto)

4. TNS – Umona (feat. Mpumi)

5. TNS – No More Cries (feat. Sparks Bantwana & Blvck Black)

6. TNS – My Dali (Remix) [feat. Indlovukazi, Scelo & Frdom]

7. TNS – S’yatholana (feat. Masandi)

8. TNS – Believe (feat. Zameka & Londie London)

9. TNS – Dance Nation (feat. Mpumi)

10. TNS – My Rules (feat. Stunner)

11. TNS – Shake It (feat. Mampintsha)

Drop A Comment