[FULL ALBUM] Erigga – The Erigma 2

[FULL ALBUM] Erigga - The Erigma 2 Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Full complete download

Erigga has finally released his long awaited album called “The Erigma 2

The project is an 18-tracks which Include features from victor AD, vector, Zlatan Ice Prince and many more.

And also hot production preferences from Mr. Nolimit, C Major, KO Beat, Kulboy Beats, Doka Shot, Lex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

The Erigma 2 Album by Erigga Tracklist;

1. Erigga – Welcome To Warri

2. Erigga – Area To The World (feat. Victor AD)

3. Erigga – Next Track (feat. Oga Network)

4. Erigga – Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan)

5. Erigga – Cold Weather

6. Erigga – Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi)

7. Erigga – Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D)

8. Erigga – Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos)

9. Erigga – Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel)

10. Erigga – The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami)

11. Erigga – Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince)

12. Erigga – Hook Up Only (feat. Sami)

13. Erigga – Victims (feat. Funkcleff)

14. Erigga – My Love Song (feat. Sipi)

15. Erigga – Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff)

16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz)

17. Erigga – Area People

18. Erigga – Goodbye From Warri (1999)


Drop A Comment